board of directors

Board of Directors & Staff

Our Board of Directors

Mike Harbour - President
Sharon Morr - Vice President
Janelle DeBacker - Treasurer
Greg Gloden - Secretary
Stacia Radabaugh BBN, RN
Emily Richter Attorney at Law
Laura Kern
Mike Oricko

Hands Of Grace Staff

Shannon Conners - Executive Director

ADC Staff

Siegrid Richer - Program Coordinator
Elizabeth Knighten - Activities Coordinator

HAV Drivers

Steve Royal - Main Driver
Brad Chapman - Substitute Driver

We are dedicated to sevice and improving the lives of our friends and neighbors in Fulton County.